Kontakter

Här finner du kontaktuppgifter till alla som arbetar på Dogman i Sverige.

Sverige Kundservice

Måndag-Torsdag: 08.00-17.00
Fredag: 08.00-14.45
Lördag-Söndag: Stängt

order@dogman.se 
Tel: +46 (0) 42 44 22 200
Fax: +46 (0) 42 44 22 210

Anneliz Björkqvist, Reception
Stina Jansson, Kundservice/Order/Jacson
Dorthe Svolgaard, Kundservice/Order
Katja Dovits, Kundservice/Order
Susanne Madsen, Kundservice/Order
Jan-Olof Seyer, Kundservice/Order/Levande fisk

 

 

Säljorganisationen Sverige

Benny Johansson, Key Account Manager, Fackhandel
benny.johansson@dogman.se
+46 (0) 70 548 48 00
 
Anders Nilsson, Key Account Manager, Dagligvaruhandel
anders.nilsson@dogman.se
+46 (0) 70 511 73 50
 
Kerstin Linander, Östra Skåne/Blekinge
kerstin.linander@dogman.se
+46 (0) 73 633 75 06
 
Lenita Dahl, Norra Skåne/Halland
lenita.dahl@dogman.se
+46 (0) 73 633 75 21
 
Rickard Meijer, Östergötland/Södermanland
rickard.meijer@dogman.se
+46 (0) 73 633 75 49
 
Joachim Domert, Dalarna/Gävleborg
joachim.domert@dogman.se
+46 (0) 73 633 75 30
 
Therése Olander, Norra Stockholm/Västmanland
therese.olander@dogman.se
+46 (0) 73 633 75 54

Hans Schenberg, Jönköping/Gotland
hans.schenberg@dogman.se
+46 701 07 44 74

Mattias Björk, Centrala/Södra Stockholm
mattias.bjork@dogman.se
+46 703 18 16 80

Helena Lundbohm, Västra Götaland
helena.lundbohm@dogman.se
+46 701 08 68 79


 
Ledning

Kenneth Andersson, VD
kenneth.andersson@dogman.se
 
Roger Jönsson, Inköpschef
roger.jonsson@dogman.se
 
Åke Waldt, Ekonomichef
ake.waldt@dogman.se
 
Pierre Olofsson, Sälj- och marknadschef Norden
pierre.olofsson@dogman.se
 
Gabriela Jansson, Logistik/Innesälj Funktionschef
gabriela.jansson@dogman.se

 
 
Inköp

Andrea Kosmelova, Kategorichef
andrea.kosmelova@dogman.se
 
Marianne Segerstein, Kategorichef
marianne.segerstein@dogman.se

Alexandra Sjögren, Kategorichef
alexandra.ajogren@dogman.se

Helen Xian Chen, Inköp
helen.xianchen@dogman.se

Ulf Lantz, Inköp
ulf.lantz@dogman.se

Mikael Lindstrand, Inköp
mikael.lindstrand@dogman.se

Ulrika Grankvist, Artikelregisteransvarig
ulrika.grankvist@dogman.se

Andreas Persson, Lagerstyrningskoordinator
andreas.persson@dogman.se


 
Ekonomi
 
Helen Nilsson
helen.nilsson@dogman.se
 
Viveca Nordqvist
viveca.nordqvist@dogman.se

Jeanette De Navarro
jeanette.denavarro@dogman.se

Nina Lindberg
nina.lindberg@dogman.se


Marknad

Ingrid Dahlgren, Marknadskoordinator
ingrid.dahlgren@dogman.se
 
Annica Sjöberg, Grafisk formgivare
annica.sjoberg@dogman.se
 
Linda Öberg, Marknadskoordinator (föräldraledig)
linda.oberg@dogman.se
 
Marie Persson, Grafisk formgivare (föräldraledig)
marie.persson@dogman.se

Marie Hagelkvist, Grafisk formgivare
marie.hagelkvist@dogman.se


 
IT

Tommy Strid, IT ansvarig

AB Dogman

Bronsgatan 10
265 39 Åstorp
Sweden
Tel +46 (0)42 44 22 200
Email:info@dogman.se