Kontakter

Här finner du kontaktuppgifter till alla som arbetar på Dogman i Sverige.

Sverige Kundservice

Måndag-Torsdag: 08.00-16.00
Fredag: 08.00-14.45
Lördag-Söndag: Stängt

order@dogman.se 
Tel: +46 (0) 42 44 22 200
Fax: +46 (0) 42 44 22 210

Anneliz Björkqvist, Reception (föräldraledig)
Marica Ahlgren, Reception
Rebecca Axelsson, Kundservice/Order
Katja Dovits, Kundservice/Order
Robert Andersson, Kundservice/Order
Susanne Madsen, Kundservice/Order
Eliise Eriksson, Kundservice/Order
Jan-Olof Seyer, Kundservice/Order/Levande fisk

 

 

Ledning

Pierre Olofsson, VD/Marknadschef                                                                             
pierre.olofsson@dogman.se

Erik Hügert, Försäljningschef
erik.hygert@dogman.se

Roger Jönsson, Inköpschef
roger.jonsson@dogman.se
 
Åke Waldt, Ekonomichef
ake.waldt@dogman.se
 
Gabriela Holmström, Logistik- och innesäljschef
gabriela.holmstrom@dogman.se
 

 
 
Inköp

Andrea Kosmelova, Kategorichef
andrea.kosmelova@dogman.se
 
Marianne Segerstein, Kategorichef
marianne.segerstein@dogman.se

Cajsa Stoltz, Kategorichef
cajsa.stoltz@dogman.se

Alexandra Sjögren, Kategorichef (föräldraledig)
alexandra.sjogren@dogman.se

Helen Xian Chen, Inköp
helen.xianchen@dogman.se

Ulf Lantz, Inköp
ulf.lantz@dogman.se

Mikael Lindstrand, Inköp
mikael.lindstrand@dogman.se

Ulrika Grankvist, Artikelregisteransvarig
ulrika.grankvist@dogman.se

Andreas Persson, Lagerstyrningskoordinator
andreas.persson@dogman.se


 
Ekonomi
 
Viveca Nordqvist
viveca.nordqvist@dogman.se

Jeanette De Navarro
jeanette.denavarro@dogman.se

Nina Lindberg
nina.lindberg@dogman.se
 
Lina Bollvik
lina.bollvik@dogman.se
Marknad

Ingrid Dahlgren, Marknadskoordinator
ingrid.dahlgren@dogman.se
 
Linda Öberg, Marknadskoordinator (föräldraledig)
linda.oberg@dogman.se
 
Marie Persson, Grafisk formgivare
marie.persson@dogman.se

Marie Hagelkvist, Grafisk formgivare (föräldraledig)
marie.hagelkvist@dogman.se

Christina Unic, Grafisk formgivare
christina.unic@dogman.se

Sandra Nilsson, Digital koordinator
sandra.nilsson@dogman.se

Anna Hedhman, Dogman Training Center/Utbildare     
anna.hedhman@dogman.se

 
IT

Tommy Strid, IT ansvarig

AB Dogman

Bronsgatan 10
265 39 Åstorp
Sweden
Tel +46 (0)42 44 22 200
Email:info@dogman.se