Kontakter

Här finner du kontaktuppgifter till alla som arbetar på Dogman i Sverige.

Sverige Kundservice

Mån-Tor 08.00-17.00
Fre 08.00-14.45
Lör-Sön Stängt

order@dogman.se 
Tel: +46 (0) 42 44 22 200
Fax: +46 (0) 42 44 22 210
 

Malin Elmegren, Reception
Robert Andersson, Kundservice/Order
Stina Jansson, Kundservice/Order
Dorthe Svolgaard, Kundservice/Order
Jan-Olof Seyer, Kundservice/Order/Levande fisk
Anneliz Björkqvist, Kundservice/Order (föräldraledig)

 

Säljorganisationen Sverige
Benny Johansson, Key Account Manager, Fackhandel
benny.johansson@dogman.se
+46 (0) 70 548 48 00

Anders Nilsson, Key Account Manager, Dagligvaruhandel
+46 (0) 70 511 73 50
 
Kerstin Linander, Östra Skåne/Blekinge
+46 (0) 73 633 75 06
 
Lenita Dahl, Norra Skåne/Halland
+46 (0) 73 633 75 21
 
Rickard Meijer, Östergötland/Södermanland
+46 (0) 73 633 75 49
 
Joachim Domert, Dalarna/Gävleborg
+46 (0) 73 633 75 30
 
Therése Olander, Norra Stockholm/Västmanland
+46 (0) 73 633 75 54

Hans Schenberg, Jönköping/Gotland
hans.schenberg@dogman.se
+46 701 07 44 74

Mattias Björk, Centrala/Södra Stockholm
mattias.bjork@dogman.se
+46 703 18 16 80

Helena Lundbohm, Västra Götaland
helena.lundbohm@dogman.se
+46 701 08 68 79

 
Ledning

Kenneth Andersson, VD
 
Roger Jönsson, Utvecklingschef
 
Andrea Kosmelova, Inköpschef
 
Åke Waldt, Ekonomichef
 
Pierre Olofsson, Sälj- Marknadschef Norden
 
Gabriela Jansson, Logistik/Innesälj Funktionschef
gabriela.jansson@dogman.se
 
 
Inköp
Ekonomi
Marknad
 

Ingrid Dahlgren, Marknadskoordinator
 
Annica Sjöberg, Marknadskommunikatör
 
Linda Öberg, Marknadskoordinator (föräldraledig)
 
Marie Persson, Originalare (föräldraledig)
marie.persson@dogman.se

Marie Hagelkvist, Originalare
marie.hagelkvist@dogman.se
 
Susanne Madsen, Coordinator Digital Media
 
IT

Tommy Strid, IT ansvarig

AB Dogman

Bronsgatan 10
265 39 Åstorp
Sweden
Tel +46 (0)42 44 22 200
Email:info@dogman.se